Connect with us

News Watch

A Surya Prakash Reappointed as Prasar Bharati Chairman

A Surya Prakash has been appointed as the chairman of the Prasar Bharati board for a second consecutive term till February 8, 2020. Prakash’s earlier 3-year term as the chairman had ended in October this year. The senior journalist was appointed as the chairman after his name was approved by a three-member committee headed by Vice President M Venkaiah Naidu.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2021.Broadcast and Cablesat

error: Content is protected !!