Connect with us

Globe Trotting

NAB board election results announced

The National Association of Broadcasters has announced the results of the 2020 NAB Radio and Television Board elections. The two-year terms of the elected board members will begin in June 2020.

New Board members are listed in italics; other Board members listed below have been re-elected.

NAB Radio Board Elections
(Even-numbered districts)

Bill Wilson
Townsquare Media
District 2 – NY, NJ

Hartley Adkins
COO, Markets Groups
District 6 – NC, SC

John Zimmer
Zimmer Radio of Mid-Missouri, Inc.
District 12 – MO, KS

Pete Benedetti
President and CEO
Always Mountain Time, LLC
District 16 – CO, NE

Larry Patrick
Managing Partner
Legend Communications, LLC
District 20 – MT, ID, WY

Andrew Sutor
Executive Vice President/General Counsel
Entercom Communications Corp.

District 24 – Southern CA, Guam, HI

Leonard Wheeler
Mel Wheeler, Inc.
District 4 – DE, DC, MD, VA

Flynn Foster
Guaranty Media

District 8 – LA, MS

Tom Koser
President and CEO
Koser Radio Group

District 14 – IA, WI

Ben Downs
Vice President
Bryan Broadcasting

District 18 – Southern TX

Justin Chase
Chief Content Officer
Beasley Media Group
District 22 – AZ, NV, NM, UT BCS Bureau

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2021.Broadcast and Cablesat

error: Content is protected !!